Winners of the TechSparks 2010 is proud to announce The Grand Jury prize for its flagship event. The winners of Microsoft Canaan TechSparks 2010 in no particular order-

Winners of the Jury’s Prize (in no particular order)

1) Pellucid Diagnostics

2) iCreate

3) ArrayShield

4) VMukti

5) Sporting Mindz

Winners of the audience poll sponsored by Zipdial

1) ArrayShield

2) Deskstream

3) Metrica

4) K-serve


About the author

Sign Up for the daily YS Newsletter for all the latest updates

Most Popular

Most Popular