EDITIONS
Report

1M/1M Strategy Roundtable For Entrepreneurs On Thursday, June 24

Team YS
24th Jun 2010
  • Share Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon
  • Reddit Icon
  • WhatsApp Icon
Share on

The next free, online 1M/1M Strategy Roundtable for Entrepreneurs by Sramana Mitra (www.sramanamitra.com), author, strategy consultant, blogger, and Forbes columnist, will be held this Thursday, June 24, 2010, starting at 11am EDT/8am PDT/8:30pm IST. All are welcome to attend. You can find more details and register here.

  • Share Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon
  • Reddit Icon
  • WhatsApp Icon
Share on
Report an issue
Authors

Related Tags