Sramana's Strategy Roundtable on 29 July 2010 at 6:30 PM IST

By Team YS|24th Jul 2010
Clap Icon0 claps
  • +0
    Clap Icon
Share on
close
Clap Icon0 claps
  • +0
    Clap Icon
Share on
close
Share on
close

To help entrepreneurs focus in on what their value proposition is and who their customers are, Sramana Mitra shares a framework of questions entrepreneurs should be asking in the Clarify Your Story appendix of her Positioning book. This is a great exercise for entrepreneurs to go through before "pitching" his or her business. You can find this useful excerpt here: http://www.sramanamitra.com/clarify-your-story-excerpt/

The next FREE online 1M/1M strategy roundtable for entrepreneurs will be held on next Thursday, July 29, 2010, starting at an earlier time than usual: 9am EDT/6am PDT/6:30pm IST. You can find more details and register here:

http://strategyroundtable-july29.eventbrite.com/

    Clap Icon0 Shares
    • +0
      Clap Icon
    Share on
    close
    Clap Icon0 Shares
    • +0
      Clap Icon
    Share on
    close
    Share on
    close