Skoll World Forum Twitter Chat for Social Entrepreneurs

By Team YS
April 03, 2010, Updated on : Thu Apr 08 2021 08:57:53 GMT+0000
  • +0
    Clap Icon
Share on
close
  • +0
    Clap Icon
Share on
close
Share on
close

The #swf10 twitter chat is intended to familiarize people with the hashtag for the event, in this case #swf10, and to help Twittering delegates identify each other ahead of the event. Twitter is a micro-blogging platform that permits people to send updates of 140 characters or less to a public forum. Below are the details for the event.

When: Monday, April 12th at 19:00 BST (London) / 2:00pm EDT (New York) / 11am PDT (San Francisco)

Where: On Twitter (Search for #swf10 and use #swf10 in your tweets)

Duration: 1 hour

Agenda:

  • (10 mins) Introductions
  • (15 mins) Discussion around the theme of collaboration
  • (15 mins) What to expect for people attending and following from afar
  • (15 mins) How to participate via social media
  • (05 mins) Wrap up and reminder of Tweet Up on 4/17
    Clap Icon0 Shares
    • +0
      Clap Icon
    Share on
    close
    Clap Icon0 Shares
    • +0
      Clap Icon
    Share on
    close
    Share on
    close