Who,What and How of Sociopreneurship India 2010 Event Unplugged

Wednesday October 20, 2010,

1 min Read


Sociopreneurship India 2010, a YourStory.in flagship event in collaboration with CNBC TV18 Young Turks promises to bring together the best from the corporate, media and investor community at one platform for entrepreneurs to network and learn.

Here goes the list of of the distinguished panelists - 

Shereen Bhan, Executive Editor, CNBC TV 18

Charles Assisi, Executive Editor, Forbes India

Rahul Bedi, Director, Corporate Affairs, Intel South Asia 

Geeta Goel, Director,Global Microfinance Initiative, Michael and Susan Dell Foundation

Sandeep Farias, Founder and Managing Director, Elevar Equity

Kanwaljit Singh, Managing Director, Helion Venture Partners

Alok Mittal, Managing Director, Canaan Partners

Brij Mohan,Chairman, ACCESS Development Services

Sujit Jain, Founder, Netsurf Communications

Eric Savage,President, Unitus Capital

Ramesh Ramanathan, Chairman, Janalakshmi

Abhijit Ray,Director,Unitus Capital

But in this list we have not included the 15 star Social entrepreneurs who will showcase their story to the audience. The entrepreneurs will be selected with the help of our knowledge partner Unitus Capital. If you haven't sent in your nominations do send it now.

Log on to http://yourstory.in/events/sociopreneurship/index.php for more details.


Montage of TechSparks Mumbai Sponsors
    Share on